How do I edit a group?

    Follow

    First, make sure you're in the Admin Hub, and that you've clicked on the orange 'Groups' tab: 

    If you're looking to amend the details of a particular group, select the group in the listing and choose 'view group' to apply your edits. Once you're happy with the changes, you can click 'Save'. 

    If you're looking to add or remove pupils to a particular group, select the group and choose 'populate group'. 

    Click on a particular group you wish to edit for Dynamic Learning and choose 'populate group' in the bottom left: 

    To add students to the group, you can use the tick boxes by a student's name on the left-hand side list to add them to the right hand-side list, which is the list that confirms for you who will be in the group when you click 'save group'. 

    To remove a student from the group, untick the box by their name of the right hand-side list. 

    You can use the 'Members of' dropdown to search for pupils who already belong to another group if that's helpful to you. 

    Once you've made your changes, click 'Save group'. 

    Please note that any changes you apply will affect all users utilizing that group. 


     

    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 1 found this helpful

    Comments

    Get Additional Help

    Ask for help from our Digital Support team by submitting a ticket request.