Giving access to your students

    Follow

    You may want to add student accounts to your school’s Dynamic Learning account, so that you can share online lessons with your pupils, or assign them interactive tests and track their results and progress. 

    If you're new to Dynamic Learning, you may find that some of your pupils are already set up with their own accounts within the Admin Hub

    Any approved teacher account can access the Admin Hub by clicking on the icon in the top right hand corner. 

    To view students, ensure you are on the blue ‘students’ tab: 

    Students are grouped into those with and those without access to Dynamic Learning, on separate tabs. 

    It is worth checking whether your pupils are already in the system, under either tabs 'with access' and 'without access', before trying to add them. You can find guidance for how to add, edit and delete student accounts using the Admin Hub here

    Please note that students will only have access to the resources and items that are shared with them. If they are not given access to any resource or lesson, their account will have blank listings when they log in.

    Was this article helpful?
    1 out of 2 found this helpful

    Comments

    Get Additional Help

    Ask for help from our Digital Support team by submitting a ticket request.