How do I share a lesson?

    Follow

    To share a lesson with your students, they will need their own student accounts. You can find out more about this here. You can also share lessons with your colleagues if they have their own accounts. 

    You can watch our quick video on how to share a lesson below, or read on for more detailed instruction. 

    First, open up the Lesson Builder, and select the lesson you wish to share with students. 

     

    mceclip0.png

    Click on the 'Share' button:

    mceclip1.png

    You will then be asked to select which users you wish to share the lesson with. Please note that 'Select a title' will show you users who have already been shared access to a specific title. 'Group' will show you active students who are part of a particular group in the Admin Hub.

    You can also select from your colleagues by choosing 'All teachers' in the 'Group' dropdown to view a list of teachers registered on Dynamic Learning.

    Tick the boxes of those you want to share the lesson with, and amend the date of availability if required. Once you are happy with your selections, click on 'Assign/Share lesson'.

    mceclip3.png

    Back to: The Lesson Builder & The Lesson Player

     

     

     

    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 1 found this helpful

    Comments

    Get Additional Help

    Ask for help from our Digital Support team by submitting a ticket request.