Share the product with pupils

    Follow

    This section will explain how to share products with your pupils, this is an important first step teachers will need to complete before assigning any work to pupils accounts. 

    When you click ‘Share’ beneath your chosen resource (Reading Planet, Cracking Comprehension or Achieve), you will be taken to a screen where you can decide which pupils you want to share the product with:

    mceclip0.png

     

    Tick pupils on the left to add them to the list of pupils who have access on the right, untick to remove access. You can also filter and share products by any groups you have created by clicking on the 'All students' dropdown.

     mceclip2.png

     

    You can then click on 'Change this setting' to choose whether to share all of the pupil resources within a product, or allow teachers to assign specific resources. 

     

    mceclip3.png

     

    To share all of the products select 'Show', to assign specific resources select 'Assign'. You cannot have different settings for different children – they either all view all of the pupil resources, or just the ones that have been assigned to them.

     

    mceclip4.png

     

    Once you have clicked 'OK' will you return to the first popup. Remember to click 'Save' at the bottom right:

     

    mceclip5.png

    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 1 found this helpful

    Comments

    Get Additional Help

    Ask for help from our Digital Support team by submitting a ticket request.

    Ask the community

    An online forum for customers to share their experiences and insights with teachers, parents and administrators.