Share Overview

    Follow

    If you want to review what you've shared with your students and/or colleagues, you can select 'My sharing history'. You can access this from the sidebar menu:

    mceclip1.png

    This will take you to 'Share Overview'. At the top, you have separate tabs to check what's been shared for: 

    • Resources & Knowledge tests
    • Courses
    • Course plans
    • eBooks
    • Lessons

    mceclip3.png

    The default tab is 'Resources & Knowledge tests'. You can filter down further for shared resources, knowledge tests, or items shared via the clipboard:

    mceclip4.png

    You will be able to see various details about that share, such as who shared it and when, and who it was shared with.

    If a colleague cc’s you into a resource or lesson that they’ve shared, that resource/lesson will also appear on you Share Overview.

    Editing your shared items

    You have the option of editing your shared items by selecting the pencil icon under 'Actions':

    mceclip5.png

    Please note: you will not be able to make any edits to resources you have shared via Goole Classroom or Microsoft Teams in Boost. Will need to make these edits within Google Classroom or Microsoft Teams respectively.

     

    Deleting your shared items

    You also have the option of deleting a shared item, and thus revoke access to that shared item. To do this, select the bin icon under the 'Actions' column.

    mceclip6.png

    You will need to confirm if you want to go ahead with this, as once you select 'Revoke', this cannot be undone:

    mceclip7.png

     

    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 0 found this helpful

    Comments

    Get Additional Help

    Ask for help from our Digital Support team by submitting a ticket request.

    Ask the community

    An online forum for customers to share their experiences and insights with teachers, parents and administrators.