To view students, you will need to ensure you are on the blue 'students' tab:
Students are grouped into those with and those without access to Boost, on separate tabs. If their access is revoked, they will be unable to log in and their names will not appear in the interface. However, any reports or results will still be stored in case they are needed, and can be viewed again if access is restored.
About the student list
The list of students can be sorted in ASC or DESC order on any column. The Belonging to group dropdown and the filter pane will both help narrow the results.
Students using an email address as their username will have a password which can only be edited by the student. Students with non-email addresses may have a password set and editable by their teachers.
This distinction is so that schools can pick the model that best fits with their own student group. If your students are self-registering, they will be in the email group. The Status column on this screen records whether the student has verified their email address.
If the status is email sent, the live link can be used to send a further validation email to that email address.
Choose from one of the options below to find step-by-step guidance in managing student accounts within the Admin Hub.
Please also see our tips and best practice guidance for CSV uploads or checking error reports here