How do I delete a group?

    Follow

    To delete an existing group your schools Access Coordinator will need to double-click the group's row, and select 'Delete:

    Please note: You can only delete groups whose 'Origin' is labelled as 'Boost', if a group has been created in Dynamic Learning, you will need to log into Dynamic Learning to delete the group.

    mceclip0.png

     

    A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm you wish to delete this group:

    mceclip1.png

    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 0 found this helpful

    Comments

    Get Additional Help

    Ask for help from our Digital Support team by submitting a ticket request.

    Ask the community

    An online forum for customers to share their experiences and insights with teachers, parents and administrators.