In order to share online lessons, assign quizzes and track your pupils’ results, you will need to give each student access to eduu.school using the Admin Hub.
You may find that some of your pupils are already set up in Admin Hub. This will happen if they have previously used any Hodder Education digital products.
Any approved teacher account can access the 'Admin Hub' by clicking on the icon in the top right hand corner.
To view students, ensure you are on the blue ‘students’ tab:
Students are grouped into those with and those without access to eduu.school, on separate tabs.
It is worth checking whether your pupils are already in the system, under either tabs 'with access' and 'without access', before trying to add them. You can find guidance for how to add, edit and delete student accounts using the Admin Hub here.
Please note that students will only have access to the resources and items that are shared with them. If they are not given access to any resource or lesson, their account will have blank listings when they log in.