This section covers how to create, edit and delete teacher accounts using the Admin Hub. Any approved teacher account can access the Admin Hub by clicking on the icon in the top right hand corner.
Teachers are grouped into those with and those without access to eduu.school, on separate tabs.
All teachers are able to view and access the same Eduu School content for the duration of your school's subscription or trial, regardless of department - students only have access to the content their teachers have shared with them.
If a teacher's access to eduu.school is removed by the Access Coordinator using the Revoke access button, they will be moved to the Without access tab, and will no longer be able to log in to the platform.
About the teacher list
The list of teachers can be sorted in ascending/descending order on any column, and the filter pane will help narrow the results.
The Status column records whether the teacher has verified their email address. If the status is email sent, the live link can be used to send a further validation email to that email address.
Choose from one of the options below to find step-by-step guidance in managing teacher accounts within the Admin Hub.