How do I delete a class?

    Follow

    To delete an existing class you will firstly need to remove all of the students from your class, you will be able to select the 'Remove all of the above students' option we editing your class:mceclip1.png

     

    Once all students have been removed you will be able to double-click the classes row, and select 'Delete:

    mceclip2.png

     

    A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm you wish to delete this class:

    mceclip3.png

    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 0 found this helpful

    Comments

    Get Additional Help

    Ask for help from our Digital Support team by submitting a ticket request.

    Ask the community

    An online forum for customers to share their experiences and insights with teachers, parents and administrators.